Imax 3d theatre broadway at the beach

2019-12-12 18:36

Guarantee the perfect movie night with tickets from Fandango. Find theater showtimes, watch trailers, read reviews and buy movie tickets in advance.View information for Myrtle Beach IMAX 3D Theatre in Myrtle Beach, SC, including ticket prices, directions, area dining, special features, digital sound and THX installations, and photos of the theater. The Myrtle Beach IMAX 3D Theatre is located near Myrtle Beach, Surfside Beach, Surfside Bch. imax 3d theatre broadway at the beach

Opening in 1996, the IMAX Discovery Theatre located on the Broadway at the Beach is a marvel of architecture and wonder. This 400seat cinema is the first theater to be placed along the Grand Strand and the first in the state of South Carolina, making it one of Myrtle Beachs biggest attractions.

It's always showtime at Broadway at the Beach. Long time favorite, Legends in Concert, features a supertalented cast paying tribute to a rotating lineup of musical greats from the past and present. IMAX 3D Theatre Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach movie times and showtimes. Movie theater information and online movie tickets.imax 3d theatre broadway at the beach Find IMAX locations near you. Skip to main content. I I. The IMAX Difference; Movies; Find a theatre; Theatres Near You. Go Map. Today Dec 28. Sat Dec 29. Sun Dec 30. Mon Dec 31. Tue Jan 01. Wed Jan 02. Thu Jan 03. Fri Jan 04. Sat Jan 05. Sun Jan 06. Mon Jan 07. Tue Jan 08. Wed Jan 09. Thu Jan 10. Fri Jan 11. Sat Jan 12. Sun Jan 13. Mon Jan 14.

Imax 3d theatre broadway at the beach free

View the latest Myrtle Beach IMAX 3D Theatre movie times, box office information, and purchase tickets online. Sign up for Eventful's The Reel Buzz newsletter to get upcoming movie theater information and movie times delivered right to your inbox. imax 3d theatre broadway at the beach Jun 06, 2007 The IMAX 3D Theatre at Broadway at the Beach will be the first theater along the Grand Strand to show films in IMAX 3D, the world's most immersive movie experience. More information about IMAX 3D at Broadway at the Beach is available online at or by calling (843) 448IMAX. Movie times, buy movie tickets online, watch trailers and get directions to AMC CLASSIC Broadway 16 in Myrtle Beach, SC. Find everything you need for your local movie theater near you. May 22, 2007 IMAX 3D This is the IMAX 3D at Broadway at the Beach. Apparently the day that I was there was their first day open which I thought was really odd since it was a Tuesday and other than going up to the ticket window and buying a ticket, there was absolutely no advertisement or signs saying that this was opening day. Broadway on the Beach is the first theater along Myrtle Beach's Grand Strand to show films in IMAX 3D. Audiences in this 400 seat theater enjoy a completely immersive experience. The seats are steeply tiered so that everyone has an unobstructed view of the screen.

Rating: 4.63 / Views: 818